You have the key, so why not use it?

People are always looking for answers. They are always wanting to find the truth and create riches. People are always in search of the Infinity House, wherein lies that which will navigate us forward. I say they are looking in the wrong places.

In fact, they are always at its doorstep, yet chose to not enter it. This seemingly pre-programmed notion that we must look externally for answers is the very leash we put on ourselves. Much like Sixto Rodriguez, we want to urgently find the sugar man, “the answer that makes all [our] questions disappear.” We want to find meaning in our existence,  discover our purpose and we want a ‘how to’.

But as I have come to realise, the only time in life you are ever truly ‘right‘ or ‘wrong’ is on an exam paper. Life does not have a chief examiner, so why are we under the illusion that there is a predetermined solution to success? The problem is that once again, we are looking externally to find answers. This illogical inquisition of what ‘success’ is, leads to people finding false solace. People want to tick the ‘I am someone’ box,  submitting to society’s definition of ‘right‘, ‘how‘ and ‘why‘, not their own. Thus surrendering the key to the Infinity House; their subconsciousness.

“The intuitive mind is a sacred gift and the rational mind is a faithful servant. We have created a society that honors the servant and has forgotten the gift.” – Albert Einstein.

Many of the most brilliant pioneers and creative scientists realised the true importance of their subconsciousness – the intuitive mind we all poses. From Nikola Tesla, to Dr. Frederick Banting, to Friedrich von Stradonitz. Even Albert Einstein expressed the significance of the subconscious mind, which has shown to have implications that extend into the realm of genetics.

It might strike you as bizarre that the source of your thoughts, ideals and aspirations is not the conscious mind which is reading this sentence, but  rather a part of your mind which does not argue logic or reason; I struggled grasping this concept for a very long time myself. When I first began reading up on the topic about 6 months ago, the idea seemed superficial and nonsensical. But as I am trying to train my ability to maintain an open-mind (a step in my leadership quest), the more I read, the more things ‘clicked’. I stopped looking at this practice as some mythological belief, instead I saw it as a means of testing what I am truly capable of; I wanted to enter the Infinity House. I urge everyone to join me on this journey to absolute wisdom and immense possibility. Reprogram your subconscious, reveal to the world your true self, free of past beliefs and conditioning. Let your subconsciousness fuel you, because much like the roots of a tree; although we cannot see them, they determine what is possible.

 

key-300x200

 

Joseph Murphy  discusses the topic in his book “The Power of the Subconscious Mind” in an extremely simplistic yet eloquent manner. His literature constructed the foundations to my journey and I strongly encourage its use as a starting point. Detailing my experience and how my subconsciousness revealed itself to me would defeat the purpose of this blog and the message it embodies; stop looking externally for answers. Be resilient on this journey and never cease to maintain an open-mind. Never forget: you hold the key to the Infinity House, use it.

 

 

One thought on “Enter the Infinity House

Leave a Reply

